Too much is going on for a full update so we’ll use the bullet point method




  • Life is moving faster than i can keep up with


  • I’m pretty sure I like a boy, which is frickin scary for me


  • I’m gonna take more risks in life


  • For the first time in a very long time I am living by faith


  • I am giving all these millions of decisions to God


  • I signed a lease to an apartment basement for the summer (I know, a basement, but it looks cooler than it sounds)


  • I will be done with my undergrad career in July thanks to my paw paw paying my summer school tuition.


  • I’ve lost all my numbers so call me or message me via AIM, Myspace, Email, Facebook   something so i can get your number!


  • I love you all.  Especially you and you too.  And you over there.

 


And now for some very good quotes I discovered




  • One doesn’t discover new lands without consenting to lose sight of the shore for a very long time.



  • The important thing is this: To be able at any moment to sacrifice what we are for what we could become.



  • There is no security on this earth. Only opportunity.



  • Creativity requires the courage to let go of certainties.



  • There can be no vulnerability without risk; there can be no community without vulnerability; there can be no peace, and ultimately no life, without community.

6 responses to “

  1. Hey Jessie…well I’m glad that you are almost finish for this year…and that you found yourself a nice apartment basement…lol!!! Well snce you lost everyone’s number’s here’s mine: 979-480-9331,,,that’s my house number sometimes I”m not here so just leave a message…if it’s an emergency call Kristin’s cell: 281-216-5802…well I love you forever and always!!!

Leave a Reply

