It’s about midnight and i have had this insane craving for a rootbeer for about two hours now.  I don’t usually drink rootbeer but like once a month, so I decide to give in to this craving. I decide to get in my car and drive to the carwash to get one from the machine.  So I go to my car and what do I see??? It’s ice. On my windshield.  Let me repeat this.  Ice on my car in Louisiana!  It’s flippin cold outside!  Sunday after church I played soccer with my little brother in a T-shirt and shorts.  Today I freeze.  It was worth it though. That rootbeer really hit the spot. So there’s my story of the week.

5 responses to “

Leave a Reply

