Things I love:




  • 7am prayer with my mission team.


  • Four miles on the treadmill twice a week.


  • Good guys friends


  • Getting to know hard to know people.


  • Knowing that God is in control of my life.


  • Oral Roberts University.


  • My six year old brother, TJ


  • Tim Elmore’s speaking style.


  • Learning how to be a leader.


  • Discussions/debates at the cafeteria table


  • Cajun dancing for Aerobic points.


  • Ting. The sound a bat makes when the baseball hits it. Baseball season is upon us!


  • Listening to allworship.com in Spanish even though I don’t know Spanish

  • Teaching Jr. High kids Spanish on Tuesdays and Thursdays even though I don’t know Spanish.

5 responses to “

  1. Hello Love! I so enjoyed our 2 hour convo the other night, even though I was cursin you at 7am when I had to get up for work! j/k. I can’t wait to see you in less than 3 weeks!!!! then we can catch up on physical touch, since I taught you how to touch! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hey, glad you’re going to Czech rep. this summer! just dont say anything bad to the peolpe (bad words, if you even know any). I don’t know what things you mean, that may offend the peeps, but if you behave, it should be fine. Oh yea, if you go over someone’s house, take your shoes off, most czech people (as far as i know) don’t like walking around their houses with shoes on. Also, when you eat, keep your mouth shut (i dont know if you eat with an open mouth, but many czech people dont do it..) There’s good food, you may like it, you may not. You can try some of the candy, its good, but its not as sweet as it is in the USA..With the language, go here to learn the alphabet:http://www.phespirit.info/alphabet/czech.htmyou can also try this site:http://www.locallingo.com/And with the games, im not sure…have fun!

Leave a Reply

